Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Bernd Michallik (Langwedel/Etelsen)
E-Mail: bernd.michallik@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Fritz-Heiner Hepke (Achim)
E-Mail: fritz-heiner.hepke@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Dörte Liebetruth (Kirchlinteln)
E-Mail: info@nulldoerte-liebetruth.de

Marcus Neumann (Oyten)
E-Mail: marcus.neumann@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Petra Roselius (Thedinghausen)
E-Mail: petra.roselius@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

 

Finanzverantwortlicher

Dirk Fornahl (Thedinghausen)
E-Mail: dirk.fornahl@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

 

Schriftführer

Benedikt Papa (Verden)
E-Mail: benedikt.pape@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

 

Pressesprecher

Heinz Möller (Verden)
E-Mail: heinz.moeller@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

 

Beisitzer*innen

Nicola Beneke (Oyten)
E-Mail: nicola.beneke@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Kira Georg (Kirchlinteln)
E-Mail: kira.georg@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Ralf Großklaus (Oyten)
E-Mail: ralf.grossklaus@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Eva Hibbeler (Verden)
E-Mail: eva-maria.hibbeler@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Kathrin Packham (Oyten)
E-Mail: kathrin.packham@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Tarek Probst (Verden)
E-Mail: tarek.probst@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Olaf Simanowski (Thedinghausen)
E-Mail: olaf.simanowski@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Wilfried Vieregge (Langwedel)
E-Mail: wilfried.vieregge@nullspd-kreis-verden.de