SPD-Fraktionsvorsitzende im Landkreis

Kreistagsfraktion Landkreis Verden
Heiko Oetjen
E-Mail: heiko.oetjen@nullspd-kreis-verden.de

Stadtratsfraktion Achim
Herfried Meyer
E-Mail: herfried.meyer@nullspd-achim.de

Stadtratsfraktion Verden
Michael Otten
E-Mail: michael.otten@nullspd-verden.de

Gemeinderatsfraktion Dörverden
Jens Künzler
E-Mail: jens.kuenzler@nullspd-doerverden.de

Gemeinderatsfraktion Kirchlinteln
Richard Eckermann
E-Mail: richard.eckermann@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Gemeinderatsfraktion Langwedel
Lars-Henrik Haase
E-Mail: lars-henrik.haase@nullspd-langwedel-etelsen.de

Gemeinderatsfraktion Ottersberg
Gabriele Könnecke
E-Mail: gabriele.koennecke@nullspd-ottersberg.de

Gemeinderatsfraktion Oyten
Volker Schröder
E-Mail: volker.schroeder@nullspd-oyten.de

Samtgemeinderatsfraktion Thedinghausen
Rolf Thies
E-Mail: r.thies@nullspd-thedinghausen.de