Ortsvereine der SPD im Landkreis Verden

Achim

Vorsitzender:

Wilfried Hirschmann
Telefon: 04202 – 522088
E-Mail: wilfried.hirschmann@nullspd-achim.de
Homepage: www.spd-achim.de

Dörverden

Vorsitzende:

Jens Künzler
Telefon: 04234 – 34 16
E-Mail: jens.kuenzler@nullspd-doerverden.de
Homepage: www.spd-doerverden.de

Selin Küpeli
Telefon: 0178 – 8595413
E-Mail: selin.kuepeli@nullspd-doerverden.de
Homepage: www.spd-doerverden.de

Kirchlinteln

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Rainer Strang
Telefon: 04231 676954
E-Mail: rainer.strang@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de
Homepage: www.spd-kirchlinteln.de

Langwedel/Etelsen

Vorsitzender:
Bernd Michallik
Telefon: 04232 – 88 85
E-Mail: bernd.michallik@nullspd-langwedel-etelsen.de
Homepage: www.spd-langwedel-etelsen.de

Ottersberg

Vorsitzende:
Gabriele Könnecke
Telefon: 04205 – 396 31 42
E-Mail: gabriele.koennecke@nullspd-ottersberg.de
Homepage: www.spd-ottersberg.de

Hans-Jörg Wilkens
Telefon: 04293 – 7758
Email: hans-joerg.wilkens@nullspd-ottersberg.de

Oyten

Vorsitzender:
Hermann Wahlers
Telefon: 04207 – 24 38
E-Mail: hermann.wahlers@nullnullspd-oyten.de

Thedinghausen

Vorsitzende:
Petra Roselius
Telefon: 04204 – 6 99 35
E-Mail: petra.roselius@nullspd-thedinghausen.de
Homepage: www.spd-thedinghausen.de

Verden

Vorsitzender:
Eva-Maria Hibbeler

Telefon: 04230 459
E-Mail: eva.hibbeler@nullspd-verden.de
Homepage: www.spd-verden.de