Ortsvereine der SPD im Landkreis Verden

Achim

Homepage: www.spd-achim.de

Vorsitzender:
Wilfried Hirschmann
Telefon: 04202 – 522088
E-Mail: wilfried.hirschmann@nullspd-achim.de

Dörverden

Homepage: www.spd-doerverden.de

Doppelspitze:
Jens Künzler
Telefon: 04234 – 34 16
E-Mail: jens.kuenzler@nullspd-doerverden.de

Selin Küpeli
Telefon: 0178 – 8595413
E-Mail: selin.kuepeli@nullspd-doerverden.de

Kirchlinteln

Homepage: www.spd-kirchlinteln.de

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Rainer Strang
Telefon: 04231 676954
E-Mail: rainer.strang@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de

Langwedel/Etelsen

Homepage: www.spd-langwedel-etelsen.de

Vorsitzender:
Bernd Michallik
Telefon: 04232 – 88 85
E-Mail: bernd.michallik@nullspd-langwedel-etelsen.de

Ottersberg

Homepage: www.spd-ottersberg.de

Vorsitzender:
Marcus Stadtlander

Telefon: 04297-816312
E-Mail: stadtlander@nullimmer-nah-dran.de

Oyten

Homepage: www.spd-oyten.de

Doppelspitze:
Cornelia Thölken
Mobil: 0176 – 41596452
Telefon: 04207 – 9099880
cornelia.thoelken@nullspd-oyten.de

Ralf Großklaus
Mobil: 01512 – 3739329
Telefon: 04207 – 988320
ralf.grossklaus@nullspd-oyten.de

Thedinghausen

Homepage: www.spd-thedinghausen.de

Vorsitzende:
Petra Roselius
Telefon: 04204 – 6 99 35
E-Mail: petra.roselius@nullspd-thedinghausen.de

Verden

Homepage: www.spd-verden.de

Vorsitzende:
Eva-Maria Hibbeler

Telefon: 04230 459
E-Mail: eva.hibbeler@nullspd-verden.de