Ortsvereine der SPD im Landkreis Verden

Achim

Vorsitzender:

Wilfried Hirschmann
Parkweg 45
28832 Achim
Telefon: 04202 – 522088
E-Mail: wilfried.hirschmann@nullspd-achim.de
Homepage: www.spd-achim.de

Dörverden

Vorsitzende:

Jens Künzler
Harzer Bogen 4
27313 Dörverden
Telefon: 04234 – 34 16
E-Mail: jens.kuenzler@nullspd-doerverden.de
Homepage: www.spd-doerverden.de

Selin Küpeli
Diensthoper Str. 20
27313 Dörverden
Telefon: 0178 – 8595413
E-Mail: selin.kuepeli@nullspd-doerverden.de
Homepage: www.spd-doerverden.de

Kirchlinteln

Vorsitzender:
Hermann Meyer
Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln
Telefon: 04236 – 13 97
E-Mail: hermann.meyer@nullspd-kirchlinteln.de
www.spd-kirchlinteln.de

Langwedel/Etelsen

Vorsitzender:
Bernd Michallik
Nahblöcken 30
27299 Langwedel
Telefon: 04232 – 88 85
E-Mail: bernd.michallik@nullspd-langwedel-etelsen.de
www.spd-langwedel-etelsen.de

Ottersberg

Vorsitzende:
Gabriele Könnecke
Hinter den Höfen 2
28870 Ottersberg
Telefon: 04205 – 396 31 42
E-Mail: gabriele.koennecke@nullspd-ottersberg.de
www.spd-ottersberg.de

Hans-Jörg Wilkens
Am Fuchsberg 30B
28870 Ottersberg
Telefon: 04293 – 7758
Email: hans-joerg.wilkens@nullspd-ottersberg.de

Oyten

Vorsitzende:
Kathrin Packham
Schiffgrabendamm 90
28876 Oyten
Telefon: 0175 – -32 42 185
E-Mail: kathrin.packham@nullspd-oyten.de

Marcus Neumann
Moorstraße 27
28876 Oyten
Telefon: 01525 – 60 94 362
E-Mail: Marcus.neumann@nullspd-oyten.de
www.spd-oyten.de

Thedinghausen

Vorsitzende:
Petra Roselius
Ahsener Str. 15
27321 Thedinghausen
Telefon: 04204 – 6 99 35
E-Mail: petra.roselius@nullspd-thedinghausen.de
www.spd-thedinghausen.de

Verden

Vorsitzender:
Gerard-Otto Dyck
Dovemühlen 63
27283 Verden (Aller)
Telefon: 04231 – 6 12 35
E-Mail: gerard-otto.dyck@nullspd-verden.de
www.spd-verden.de